Faculty Directory

Click on the header to sort or use the search box to filter.

College of Education Faculty

College of Education Faculty
Department (click to sort)Faculty Name (click to sort)Email Address
Counseling & Educational PsychologyAdams, Eveeadams@nmsu.edu
Counseling & Educational PsychologyArroyos, Elsaelsaaj@nmsu.edu
Counseling & Educational PsychologyChun, Heejungchun@nmsu.edu
Counseling & Educational PsychologyDe Necochea, Gladysgdenecoc@nmsu.edu
Counseling & Educational PsychologyTorres Fernandez, Ivelisseitfernan@nmsu.edu
Counseling & Educational PsychologyHitter, Tracietlhitter@nmsu.edu
Counseling & Educational PsychologyLopez, Annaannalo@nmsu.edu
Counseling & Educational PsychologyNa-Yeun Choichoina@nmsu.edu
Counseling & Educational PsychologyPerez-Rojas, Andresandrespr@nmsu.edu
Counseling & Educational PsychologyKalkbrenner, Michaelmkalk001@nmsu.edu
Counseling & Educational PsychologyGormley, Barbarabgormley@nmsu.edu
Curriculum & InstructionAraujo, Blanca baraujo5@nmsu.edu
Curriculum & InstructionCarela, Berta M.bcarela1@nmsu.edu
Curriculum & InstructionBagwell, Lynettelynnb@nmsu.edu
Curriculum & InstructionBaptiste, H.P. baptiste@nmsu.edu
Curriculum & InstructionCahill, Elizabeth bcahill@nmsu.edu
Curriculum & InstructionFahrenbruck, Mary mfahren@nmsu.edu
Curriculum & InstructionCarmona, Judith Flores judithfc@nmsu.edu
Curriculum & InstructionHaynes Writer, Jeanette jeanette@nmsu.edu
Curriculum & InstructionBaker, Jamiejabaker@nmsu.edu
Curriculum & InstructionHernandez, Anitaachernan@nmsu.edu
Curriculum & InstructionHernandez, Cecilia cecimh@nmsu.edu
Curriculum & InstructionHuerta-Charles, Luis lhuertac@nmsu.edu
Curriculum & InstructionKim, Koeunkekim@nmsu.edu
Curriculum & InstructionLucero, Leannaleannal@nmsu.edu
Curriculum & InstructionParra, Julia juparra@nmsu.edu
Curriculum & InstructionSalazar Pérez, Michellemsp@nmsu.edu
Curriculum & InstructionCibils, Lilian lcibils@nmsu.edu
Curriculum & InstructionRutledge, David rutledge@nmsu.edu
Curriculum & InstructionTorres, Myriam mytorres@nmsu.edu
Curriculum & InstructionWiburg, Karin kwiburg@nmsu.edu
Curriculum & InstructionWoodley, Xeturah xwoodley@nmsu.edu
Curriculum & InstructionEngledowl , Chrischriseng@nmsu.edu
Curriculum & InstructionPando, Magdalenampando@nmsu.edu
Curriculum & InstructionMarlatt, Rickrmarlatt@nmsu.edu
Curriculum & InstructionGorham Blanco, Traceytgblanco@nmsu.edu
Educational Leadership & AdministrationChristman, Danadanachri@nmsu.edu
Educational Leadership & AdministrationGuillaume, Renereneog@nmsu.edu
Educational Leadership & AdministrationKew, Kristin kew@nmsu.edu
Educational Leadership & AdministrationOsanloo, Azadehazadeh@nmsu.edu
Educational Leadership & AdministrationWilliams Pichon, Henriettapichon@nmsu.edu
Educational Leadership & AdministrationPrentice, Marymprentic@nmsu.edu
Educational Leadership & AdministrationRodriguez-Strawn, Deniseharley@nmsu.edu
Kinesiology & DanceAranda, Raquel S.rsloan@nmsu.edu
Kinesiology & DanceBerning, Joseph M.jberning@nmsu.edu
Kinesiology & DanceGavit, Ann V.agavit@nmsu.edu
Kinesiology & DanceGear, Williamwgear@nmsu.edu
Kinesiology & DanceGilpin, Frank A.pacton@nmsu.edu
Kinesiology & DanceKeeley, David W.dwkeeley@nmsu.edu
Kinesiology & DanceKnapp, Debra W.deknapp@nmsu.edu
Kinesiology & DanceLee, Sang-Roksrlee@nmsu.edu
Kinesiology & DanceMeyer, Shon S.smeyer@nmsu.edu
Kinesiology & DanceO’Connell-Brock, Kimkbrock@nmsu.edu
Kinesiology & DanceOliver, Kimberly L.koliver@nmsu.edu
Kinesiology & DancePost, Phillip G.ppost@nmsu.edu
Kinesiology & DanceWood, Robert H.bobwood@nmsu.edu
Kinesiology & DanceAiken, Christopheraiken@nmsu.edu
Kinesiology & DanceBacklund, Guy R.rayback@nmsu.edu
Special Education & Communication DisordersChoudhury, Moumitamoumc@nmsu.edu
Special Education & Communication DisordersCobos, Anneacobos@nmsu.edu
Special Education & Communication DisordersKeeley, Randa G.rkeeley@nmsu.edu
Special Education & Communication DisordersLehnert-LeHouillier, Heikehlehnert@nmsu.edu
Special Education & Communication DisordersMason, Loana K.loanam@nmsu.edu
Special Education & Communication DisordersMason, Charlottecmason@nmsu.edu
Special Education & Communication DisordersMishra, Srikanta K.smishra@nmsu.edu
Special Education & Communication DisordersPotter, Karen M.potterk@nmsu.edu
Special Education & Communication DisordersRamdoss, Sathiyaprakash T.sramdoss@nmsu.edu
Special Education & Communication DisordersRhein, Deborahdrhein@nmsu.edu
Special Education & Communication DisordersSalas, Lorettalosalas@nmsu.edu
Special Education & Communication DisordersSherrow, Breanna L.bsherrow@nmsu.edu
Kinesiology & DanceAn, Yong Wooanyong@nmsu.edu
Special Education & Communication DisordersMohapatra, Bijoyaa bmohap@nmsu.edu
Special Education & Communication DisordersWhite, Victoriavwhite@nmsu.edu