Faculty Directory

Click on the header to sort or use the search box to filter.

College of Education Faculty 2016
Department (click to sort)Faculty Name (click to sort)Email Address
Counseling & Educational PsychologyAdams, Eveeadams@nmsu.edu
Counseling & Educational PsychologyArroyos, Elsaelsaaj@nmsu.edu
Counseling & Educational PsychologyBlazina, Christophercblazina@nmsu.edu
Counseling & Educational PsychologyChun, Heejungchun@nmsu.edu
Counseling & Educational PsychologyDe Necochea, Gladys.gdenecoc@nmsu.edu
Counseling & Educational PsychologyTorres Fernandez, Ivelisseitfernan@nmsu.edu
Counseling & Educational PsychologyGrayshield, Lisallgray@nmsu.edu
Counseling & Educational PsychologyHitter, Tracietlhitter@nmsu.edu
Counseling & Educational PsychologyLopez, Annaannalo@nmsu.edu
Counseling & Educational PsychologyNa-Yeun Choihoina@nmsu.edu
Counseling & Educational PsychologyAndres Perez-Rojasandrespr@nmsu.edu
Curriculum & InstructionAraujo, Blanca baraujo5@nmsu.edu
Curriculum & InstructionBagwell, Lynettelynnb@nmsu.edu
Curriculum & InstructionBaptiste, H.P. baptiste@nmsu.edu
Curriculum & InstructionCahill, Elizabeth bcahill@nmsu.edu
Curriculum & InstructionChavez Chavez, Rudolfo ruchavez@nmsu.edu
Curriculum & InstructionFahrenbruck, Mary mfahren@nmsu.edu
Curriculum & InstructionCarmona, Judith Flores judithfc@nmsu.edu
Curriculum & InstructionHaynes Writer, Jeanette jeanette@nmsu.edu
Curriculum & InstructionBaker, Jamiejabaker@nmsu.edu
Curriculum & InstructionHernandez, Anitaachernan@nmsu.edu
Curriculum & InstructionHernandez, Cecilia cecimh@nmsu.edu
Curriculum & InstructionHuerta-Charles, Luis lhuertac@nmsu.edu
Curriculum & InstructionKim, Koeunkekim@nmsu.edu
Curriculum & InstructionLucero, Leannaleannal@nmsu.edu
Curriculum & InstructionO’Donnell, Jamesjodonnel@nmsu.edu
Curriculum & InstructionOrelus, Pierre porelus@nmsu.edu
Curriculum & InstructionParra, Julia juparra@nmsu.edu
Curriculum & InstructionSalazar Pérez, Michellemsp@nmsu.edu
Curriculum & InstructionCibils, Lilian lcibils@nmsu.edu
Curriculum & InstructionRutledge, David rutledge@nmsu.edu
Curriculum & InstructionTorres, Myriam mytorres@nmsu.edu
Curriculum & InstructionWiburg, Karin kwiburg@nmsu.edu
Curriculum & InstructionWoodley, Xeturah xwoodley@nmsu.edu
Educational Leadership & AdministrationChristman, Danadanachri@nmsu.edu
Educational Leadership & AdministrationGuillaume, Renereneog@nmsu.edu
Educational Leadership & AdministrationIvory, Garygivory@nmsu.edu
Educational Leadership & AdministrationKew, Kristin kew@nmsu.edu
Educational Leadership & AdministrationOsanloo, Azadehazadeh@nmsu.edu
Educational Leadership & AdministrationWilliams Pichon, Henriettapichon@nmsu.edu
Educational Leadership & AdministrationPrentice, Marymprentic@nmsu.edu
Educational Leadership & AdministrationRodriguez-Strawn, Deniseharley@nmsu.edu
Kinesiology & DanceAranda, Raquel S.rsloan@nmsu.edu
Kinesiology & DanceBerning, Joseph M.jberning@nmsu.edu
Kinesiology & DanceCole, Hannah G.hcole@nmsu.edu
Kinesiology & DanceGavit, Ann V.agavit@nmsu.edu
Kinesiology & DanceGear, Williamwgear@nmsu.edu
Kinesiology & DanceGilpin, Frank A.pacton@nmsu.edu
Kinesiology & DanceKeeley, David W.dwkeeley@nmsu.edu
Kinesiology & DanceKnapp, Debra W.deknapp@nmsu.edu
Kinesiology & DanceLee, Sang-Roksrlee@nmsu.edu
Kinesiology & DanceMeyer, Shon S.smeyer@nmsu.edu
Kinesiology & DanceMurphy, Eryn N.emurphy2@nmsu.edu
Kinesiology & DanceO’Connell-Brock, Kimkbrock@nmsu.edu
Kinesiology & DanceOliver, Kimberly L.koliver@nmsu.edu
Kinesiology & DancePost, Phillip G.ppost@nmsu.edu
Kinesiology & DanceWood, Robert H.bobwood@nmsu.edu
Special Education & Communication DisordersChoudhury, Moumitamoumc@nmsu.edu
Special Education & Communication DisordersCobos, Anneacobos@nmsu.edu
Special Education & Communication DisordersKeeley, Randa G.rkeeley@nmsu.edu
Special Education & Communication DisordersLehnert-LeHouillier, Heikehlehnert@nmsu.edu
Special Education & Communication DisordersMason, Loana K.loanam@nmsu.edu
Special Education & Communication DisordersMishra, Srikanta K.smishra@nmsu.edu
Special Education & Communication DisordersPotter, Karen M.potterk@nmsu.edu
Special Education & Communication DisordersRamdoss, Sathiyaprakash T.sramdoss@nmsu.edu
Special Education & Communication DisordersRau, Amelia M.amrau@nmsu.edu
Special Education & Communication DisordersRhein, Deborahdrhein@nmsu.edu
Special Education & Communication DisordersSalas, Lorettalosalas@nmsu.edu
Special Education & Communication DisordersSherrow, Breanna L.bsherrow@nmsu.edu
Special Education & Communication DisordersTrammel-Yeboah, Tenecia N.tyeboah@nmsu.edu
Kinesiology & DanceAn, Yong Wooanyong@nmsu.edu
Special Education & Communication DisordersBijoyaa Mohapatrabmohap@nmsu.edu