CoED Organizational Structure

Within the College of Education there are five academic entities: The Department of Communication Disorders The Department of Counseling & Educational Psychology, The Department of Kinesiology & Dance,  and the School of Teacher Preparation, Administration and Leadership.

For more detail see the following pages: CoEd Academic Departments and CoEd Administrative Offices.