Faculty Directory

Click on the header to sort or use the search box to filter.

College of Education Faculty

College of Education Faculty
Department (click to sort)Faculty Name (click to sort)Email Address
Counseling & Educational PsychologyAdams, Eveeadams@nmsu.edu
Counseling & Educational PsychologyArroyos, Elsaelsaaj@nmsu.edu
Counseling & Educational PsychologyDe Necochea, Gladysgdenecoc@nmsu.edu
Counseling & Educational PsychologyTorres Fernandez, Ivelisseitfernan@nmsu.edu
Counseling & Educational PsychologyHitter, Tracietlhitter@nmsu.edu
Counseling & Educational PsychologyLopez, Annaannalo@nmsu.edu
Counseling & Educational PsychologyNa-Yeun Choichoina@nmsu.edu
Counseling & Educational PsychologyPerez-Rojas, Andresandrespr@nmsu.edu
Counseling & Educational PsychologyKalkbrenner, Michaelmkalk001@nmsu.edu
Counseling & Educational PsychologyGormley, Barbarabgormley@nmsu.edu
School of Teacher Preparation, Administration and LeadershipAraujo, Blanca baraujo5@nmsu.edu
School of Teacher Preparation, Administration and LeadershipCarela, Berta M.bcarela1@nmsu.edu
School of Teacher Preparation, Administration and LeadershipBagwell, Lynettelynnb@nmsu.edu
School of Teacher Preparation, Administration and LeadershipBaptiste, H.P. baptiste@nmsu.edu
School of Teacher Preparation, Administration and LeadershipCahill, Elizabeth bcahill@nmsu.edu
School of Teacher Preparation, Administration and LeadershipFahrenbruck, Mary mfahren@nmsu.edu
School of Teacher Preparation, Administration and LeadershipCarmona, Judith Flores judithfc@nmsu.edu
School of Teacher Preparation, Administration and LeadershipHaynes Writer, Jeanette jeanette@nmsu.edu
School of Teacher Preparation, Administration and LeadershipHernandez, Anitaachernan@nmsu.edu
School of Teacher Preparation, Administration and LeadershipHernandez, Cecilia cecimh@nmsu.edu
School of Teacher Preparation, Administration and LeadershipHuerta-Charles, Luis lhuertac@nmsu.edu
School of Teacher Preparation, Administration and LeadershipLucero, Leannaleannal@nmsu.edu
School of Teacher Preparation, Administration and LeadershipParra, Julia juparra@nmsu.edu
School of Teacher Preparation, Administration and LeadershipSalazar Pérez, Michellemsp@nmsu.edu
School of Teacher Preparation, Administration and LeadershipCibils, Lilian lcibils@nmsu.edu
School of Teacher Preparation, Administration and LeadershipRutledge, David rutledge@nmsu.edu
School of Teacher Preparation, Administration and LeadershipTorres, Myriam mytorres@nmsu.edu
School of Teacher Preparation, Administration and LeadershipWiburg, Karin kwiburg@nmsu.edu
School of Teacher Preparation, Administration and LeadershipWoodley, Xeturah xwoodley@nmsu.edu
School of Teacher Preparation, Administration and LeadershipEngledowl , Chrischriseng@nmsu.edu
School of Teacher Preparation, Administration and LeadershipPando, Magdalenampando@nmsu.edu
School of Teacher Preparation, Administration and LeadershipMarlatt, Rickrmarlatt@nmsu.edu
School of Teacher Preparation, Administration and LeadershipGorham Blanco, Traceytgblanco@nmsu.edu
School of Teacher Preparation, Administration and LeadershipGuillaume, Renereneog@nmsu.edu
School of Teacher Preparation, Administration and LeadershipKew, Kristin kew@nmsu.edu
School of Teacher Preparation, Administration and LeadershipOsanloo, Azadehazadeh@nmsu.edu
School of Teacher Preparation, Administration and LeadershipWilliams Pichon, Henriettapichon@nmsu.edu
School of Teacher Preparation, Administration and LeadershipPrentice, Marymprentic@nmsu.edu
School of Teacher Preparation, Administration and LeadershipRodriguez-Strawn, Deniseharley@nmsu.edu
School of Teacher Preparation, Administration and LeadershipSalas, Lorettalosalas@nmsu.edu
School of Teacher Preparation, Administration and LeadershipRamdoss, Sathiyaprakash T.sramdoss@nmsu.edu
School of Teacher Preparation, Administration and LeadershipMason, Loana K.loanam@nmsu.edu
Kinesiology & DanceAranda, Raquel S.rsloan@nmsu.edu
Kinesiology & DanceBerning, Joseph M.jberning@nmsu.edu
Kinesiology & DanceGavit, Ann V.agavit@nmsu.edu
Kinesiology & DanceGear, Williamwgear@nmsu.edu
Kinesiology & DanceGilpin, Frank A.pacton@nmsu.edu
Kinesiology & DanceKnapp, Debra W.deknapp@nmsu.edu
Kinesiology & DanceLee, Sang-Roksrlee@nmsu.edu
Kinesiology & DanceMeyer, Shon S.smeyer@nmsu.edu
Kinesiology & DanceO’Connell-Brock, Kimkbrock@nmsu.edu
Kinesiology & DanceOliver, Kimberly L.koliver@nmsu.edu
Kinesiology & DancePost, Phillip G.ppost@nmsu.edu
Kinesiology & DanceAiken, Christopheraiken@nmsu.edu
Kinesiology & DanceBacklund, Guy R.rayback@nmsu.edu
Kinesiology & DanceAn, Yong Wooanyong@nmsu.edu
Communication DisordersChoudhury, Moumitamoumc@nmsu.edu
Communication DisordersCobos, Anneacobos@nmsu.edu
Communication DisordersLehnert-LeHouillier, Heikehlehnert@nmsu.edu
Communication DisordersMohapatra, Bijoyaa bmohap@nmsu.edu
Communication DisordersMason, Charlottecmason@nmsu.edu
Communication DisordersMishra, Srikanta K.smishra@nmsu.edu
Communication DisordersRhein, Deborahdrhein@nmsu.edu